Kentucky's 4th Congressional District


Welcome, the voters of Kentucky's 4th Congressional district. For additional information about voting, please visit the Kentucky Secretary of State's website. Primary Election Day is May 22, 2018 and General Election Day is November 6, 2018.

4th Congressional District Counties
Boone, Boyd (partial), Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Greenup, Harrison, Henry, Jefferson, Kenton, Lewis, Mason, Oldham, Owen, Pendleton, Shelby, Spencer and Trimble.

Piatt for Congress | P.O. Box 73151 | Bellevue, KY 41073